The Council consists of both lay and ordained members elected at the AGM following nomination by two members. The Council has authority to co-opt up to six additional members.

Membership of the Council includes; the Wardens, Secretary, Membership Secretary, Treasurer and together with a maximum of a further six lay and six ordained members.

Ex-Officio members of the Council: Editor of the Healing Ways, Web Master

‹ First page


‹ Previous page